Memo No. G.20011/1/2014-EXC : Dated Aizawl, the 18th June, 2015 Copy to:-

- 1. Secretary to the Governor, Mizoram.
- 2. P.S to Chief Minister, Mizoram, Aizawl.
- 3. P.S to Speaker/Deputy Speaker, Mizoram.
- 4. P.S to all Ministers/Ministers of State/Prl.Secretaries Mizoram.
- 5. All Parliamentary Secretaries, Mizoram.
- 6. Sr.P.P.S to Chief Secretary, Govt. of Mizoram, Aizawl.
- 7. All Principal Secretaries/Commissioners and Secretaries/ Secretaries to the Govt. of Mizoram.
- 8. All Administrative Departments, Govt. of Mizoram.
- 9. All Heads of Departments, Govt. of Mizoram.
- 10. Chief Controller of Accounts, Account & Treasuries, Aizawl.
- 1 11. Commissioner of Excise & Narcotics, Mizoram.
 - 12. All Treasury Officers, Mizoram.
 - 13. All Superintendents of Excise & Narcotics, Mizoram
 - 14. Guard File.

(LALTHANGBIKA

Deputy Secretary to the Govt. of Mizoram